Thursday, 26 November 2015


Tonight live and direct from Manchester , starts @ 21:00 GMT till midnight . 23:00 Athens , 13:00 San Francisco , 22:00 Berlin / Rome , 23:00 Cairo , 15:00 Chicago , broadcast @ http://www.radiodiamond.co.uk/
Post a Comment